Faculty & Staff
Administration
Middle School Team
Resource Center
Intermediate Team
Primary Team
Preschool Team
Specials
Para-Professionals
Staff

Administration

Molly Webb
Barb Hertline
Advancement Director
bhertline@rcscherryhill.com
Doris Clayton
Main Office Secretary
office@rcscherryhill.com

Middle School Team

Megan Baker
Language Arts & Social Studies
mbaker@rcscherryhill.com
Lisa Boyle
Language Arts, Social Studies & Religion
lboyle@rcscherryhill.com
Science
Science & Social Studies
@rcscherryhill.com
Maria Cleary
Accelerated Language Arts
mcleary@rcscherryhill.com
Karen Hatch
Math & Religion
khatch@rcscherryhill.com
Christine Newman
Math & Religion
cnewman@rcscherryhill.com

Intermediate Team

Sharon Whitehead
Patty Murphy
Debra Shumaker
Kathleen Gormley

Primary Team

Fran Dorety
Kindergarten A
fdorety@rcscherryhill.com
Karen Lucci
Kindergarten B
klucci@rcscherryhill.com
Nancy Lynch
Kindergarten C
nlynch@rcscherryhill.com
Eileen Conville
Teacher
Anastasia Caria

Preschool Team

Maria Viola
Angela Cavallo
Annette Powers
Erin Eichel

Resource Center

Miriam Brennan
Resource Director
mbrennan@rcscherryhill.com
Patrica Thompson
Resource Teacher
pthompson@rcscherryhill.com

Specials

Music Teacher
Music: Grades PreK3-5
@rcscherryhill.com
Sarah Pearson
Music: Grades 6-8
spearson@rcscherryhill.com
Thomas Glass
Physical Education
tglass@rcscherryhill.com
World Language
World Language
@rcscherryhill.com

Para-Professionals

Maria Keating
Patricia Cara
Chris Sheehan
Intermediate Aide
csheehan@rcscherryhill.com
Bernie Murray
Kindergarten Aide
bmurray@rcscherryhill.com
Linda Lipinski
Kindergarten Aide
llipinski@rcscherryhill.com
Barbara Good

Kindergarten Aide
bgood@rcscherryhill.com
Donna Russo

Kindergarten Aide
drusso@rcscherryhill.com
Anna Southern

Preschool 3 Aide
asouthern@rcscherryhill.com
Julianne Schnell

Preschool 3 Aide
jschnell@rcscherryhill.com
Ana Espino

Preschool 4A Aide
aespino@rcscherryhill.com
Mary Webster

Preschool 4C Aide
mwebster@rcscherryhill.com

Staff

Melinda Capriotti
Lunch Coordinator
mcapriotti@rcscherryhill.com
Sherine Green
Director of Youth Faith Formation
sgreen@christourlight.net
Ginny Grogan
Director of Elementary Faith Formation
ggrogan@christourlight.net
Elizabeth Kelly
ACE Director
ace@rcscherryhill.com
Linda Lewis
Business Manager
llewis@rcscherryhill.com
MaryLou Lymper
Assistant for Lifelong Faith Formation
mlymper@christourlight.net
John Murray
Joe Prisco
Lorraine Schroth
Maria Slimm
Dawn Stefano
School Counselor
dstefano@rcscherryhill.com
Website Login