Faculty & Staff
Administration
Staff
Middle School Team
Resource Center
Intermediate Team
Primary Team
Preschool Team
Specials
Para-Professionals

Administration

Principal Molly Webb
Mrs. Molly Webb
MWebb@rcscherryhill.com
Vice Principal
Mr. Michael Scannell
MScannell@rcscherryhill.com
Secretary - Main Office
Mrs. Doris Clayton
Office@rcscherryhill.com

Middle School Team

Mrs. Hatch
Middle School Math
khatch@rcscherryhill.com
Mrs. Christine Newman
Middle School Science
cnewman@rcscherryhill.com

Intermediate Team

Mrs. Sharon Whitehead
Mrs. Debra Shumaker
Mrs. Patty Murphy
Ms. Kathleen Gormley

Primary Team

Mrs. Fran Dorety
Kindergarten A
fdorety@rcscherryhill.com
Mrs. Karen Lucci
Kindergarten B
klucci@rcscherryhill.com
Mrs. Nancy Lynch
Kindergarten C
nlynch@rcscherryhill.com
Mrs. Maureen Rowan
Mrs. Anastasia Caria
Miss Aliccia Hans
Miss Aliccia Hans 2B
AHans@rcscherryhill.com

Preschool Team

Mrs. Maria Viola
Mrs. Angela Cavallo
Ms. Annette Powers
Mrs.Erin Eichel

Resource Center

Mrs. Miriam Brennan
Resource Director
mbrennan@rcscherryhill.com
Ms. Patrica Thompson
Resource Teacher
pthompson@rcscherryhill.com

Specials

Art
Mrs. Alicia Kiniry
akiniry@rcscherryhill.com
Library
Mrs. NoŽl Becker
nbecker@rcscherryhill.com
Music PreK-5
Ms. Anastasia Krawiecki
akrawiecki@rcscherryhill.com
Music 6-8
Mrs. Sarah Pearson
spearson@rcscherryhill.com
Phys Ed
Mr. Mark Peters
mpeters@rcscherryhill.com
Spanish
Mrs. Maria Shivers
mshivers@rcscherryhill.com

Para-Professionals

Primary Aide
Mrs. Patricia Cara
PCara@rcscherryhill.com
Intermediate Aide
Mrs. Chris Sheehan
CSheehan@rcscherryhill.com

Staff

Business Manager
Mrs. Linda Lewis
Llewis@rcscherryhill.com
Advancement Support
Mrs. Barbara Hertline
BHertline@rcscherryhill.com
ACE Director
Mrs. Elizabeth Kelly
ace@rcscherryhill.com
Lunch Coordinator
Mrs. Melinda Capriotti
mcapriotti@rcscherryhill.com
Maintenance
Maintenance.
Nurse
Mrs. Maria Slimm
mslimm@rcscherryhill.com
Nurse.
Mrs. Lorraine Schroth
lschroth@rcscherryhill.com
School Counselor
Mrs. Dawn Stefano
dstefano@rcscherryhill.com
Website Login